The first webinar on phenology and climate change, led by Floriane Flacher of the Observatoire des Saisons Provence, took place on April 30.

In her webinar, Floriane gave a presentation on the participatory science program and invited you to make your own observations on the flora around you! If you were not able to participate in the first presentation but would like to take part in the project, don’t panic! You can follow the entire webinar here!

To send and share photos of your observations: [email protected]

In the subject of the mail, specify: city, province, date, plant and its stage.

You will also be able to consult the photos of all the participants on: www.yogile.com/naturecanada2020

 

For more information, please contact [email protected]

 

See you at the on Thursday 18 june for the second webinar!

Newfoundland : 2.30pm

Atlantic : 2pm

Eastern : 1pm

Central : 12pm

Mountain : 11am

Pacific : 10am